Treasure Rooms | Baby & Kids Furniture

Treasure Rooms Customer Reviews

Powered by

Voice Reviews VOICE
REVIEWS

Verified reviews

Star

Star

53 Reviews

treasurerooms.com

Treasure Rooms Baby & Kids Reviews and Customer Feedback

Profile
Erica Timko verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

so many options to choose from....

We happened upon this store when searching for baby furniture. We wanted a set that could transition as our child grows, had quality construction and wasn't going to break the bank. There were so many options to choose from, and being able to see all the sets in person was so helpful! The staff was super helpful, but not overbearing, and let us shop leisurely. We found the perfect set and get a great discount for Black Friday. I would highly recommend checking out Treasure Rooms!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Patrick Skornia verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Had a great experience

Had a great experience purchasing nursery furniture for out first-born at Treasure Room. The large selection made it possible to get exactly what we were looking for. We were able to get a great deal on our bedroom set and plan on visiting here when the time for a second child arrives. Ashley Skornia

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Emily Seithel verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Great customer service and baby furniture products!

Great customer service and baby furniture products!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Katie Shay verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Amazing Experience!

We had an amazing experience at the Treasure Room! The staff was so helpful and we love our crib, dresser, and chair/attomon. Katie Shay Schneider

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Dominique Welch verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Perfect Touch to Any Nursery

The service here is truly amazing and my over all experience was exceptional. I purchase the Silva Jackson 3 and it’s beautiful perfect touch to my nursery. I had a few questions about the set and I was able to receive prompt and detailed information the representative who helped me was so sweet very attentive to what I was looking for. My entire experience from shopping on there site to my visit at there location was pleasant my sister is due in July and my husband and myself will definitely be making few more purchases.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
AC verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Good selection & prices

Great site for nursery furniture. Good selection, prices, and the service was excellent!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Angie Roser verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Went above and beyond for me!!

Upon finding out we were expecting our first child I selected an entire nursery set that I fell in love with. As I went to order this set, one by one each place I was planning to order from was running out of stock. It appeared the model I was interested in was discontinued or in some way very hard to get. I finally found Treasure Rooms with the entire set in stock although limited availability in a few of the pieces. I decided to risk it. I was set to place my order online but was having some difficulty with placing the order. Within minutes Steve from Treasure Rooms called me (with no prompting from myself) seeing from his end that I was having trouble placing my order, to assist. We got the order placed. After the order was placed this company, again without prompting from me, saw that there was a limited availability of some of the pieces that I wanted, and went to extreme efforts to secure them before they could be sold to other stores or customers from the manufacture. They kept me updated along the way and were always very friendly and patient with me on every phone conversation never getting annoyed that I was calling so frequently for my own peace of mind. I received my furniture last week, which was a bit longer then expected but it was explained to me that this was due to the rush to secure the items and ensure they could be provided, which I completely understand. All are in excellent condition and still received well before my baby girl gets here. I live in Maryland and was hesitant about buying from a company so far away but am completely thrilled with experience and that I have my dream furniture for my little girls future room. Thank you so much Steve and crew for going above and beyond for me!!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Kenneth Vargas verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Best Furniture store for babies

It is the Best Furniture store for babies and Modern. The staff is welcoming and friendly and helpful in every aspect. They go above and beyond for one and appreciate ones business. This is an establishment that is a place to visit !!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
adam glenn verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Good.

Overall a good experience with them.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Alex Swerdlow verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Good Experience With TR

We had a great experience with their online store and the Treasure Rooms team. I would definitely recommend them to my friends in the future. Thank you!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
×
Receive a 5% OFF coupon on your 1st order. Get 20% coupons toward future sales. Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates as a Family & Friends VIP!
Enjoy Free Shipping and Sales Tax Free Orders