Treasure Rooms | Baby & Kids Furniture

Treasure Rooms Customer Reviews

Powered by

Voice Reviews VOICE
REVIEWS

Verified reviews

Star

Star

53 Reviews

treasurerooms.com

Treasure Rooms Baby & Kids Reviews and Customer Feedback

Profile
23thermals verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Good.

love the staff

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Mark Strappazon verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Will be back in the future

Great deals! I ordered a crib and dresser half way into my wife’s pregnancy. Some of the people with negative comments should be disregarded based on their inability to read instructions and for waiting till the last minute to buy something and be upset that it didn’t come in a week like amazon. Remember when you have a new baby, they don’t even sleep in their own room for at least 4 months so there’s is no rule saying that your “nursery” needs to have all furniture before the baby is born. That is just nonsense. Great company, great customer service. Remember to be polite and thankful when talking to the staff there, they are people too. Will continue to come here for future purchases!

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
TheSaucingPanda . verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

excellent staff

excellent staff, they were very friendly throughout the entire process

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Ashely King verified purchase Profile
Jul 15, 2019

My Review

I am considering myself one of the lucky ones here ... I placed an order for baby furniture on April 25 and it was delivered to my garage on Friday, May 24. Turns out the furniture is sold out throughout the Nation and Steve Cullen, eCommerce Director of Treasure Rooms, made the delivery happen. I am beyond thankful for their service. A few pieces remain on back order and I am hopeful they will arrive. If you are having issues with your order, I recommend calling the store and asking for Steve. I had to call multiple times but once connected; I was taken care of.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Sheniz Zorali verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Ordered a 3 piece nursery set

Ordered a 3 piece nursery set online on April 12th. Estimated delivery time was 4-6 weeks. Received the delivery today on May 30th. I was worried that my furniture would not come in on time after reading so many negative reviews so I reached out to the company a few times to get updates on shipment dates etc - each time I called or used their online chat option I received quick responses and felt satisfied with their customer service. I did not have a negative experience as others have described. Thank you treasure rooms! Sheniz & Sean O’Neill.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Rachel Artwein verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

3rd Purchase with this store

This is my 3rd purchase with this store I absolutely love the space its so welcoming the staff beyond attentive they have the most unique furniture over all reasonable beautiful items that can complement any nursery/child's room.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Lau' Riel Pratt verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

NICE dresser!

I recently found this little gem in my area, a cute children furniture store. I was looking for a nice dresser to complete my daughters bedroom and I stumbled across the Stone n Leigh Clementine Court Dresser this was thee most beautiful piece ever. The finishes are so nice very modern and sturdy I love the brass finish and the draws close quietly which is a nice touch highly recommend this place if your looking for unique and beautiful pieces.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
Ciera Mayweather verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Kingsley Wessex is incredible!

A new mommy looking for the final touch for my nursery the most beautiful changing station Kingsley Wessex elegance at its finest it fits perfectly with the designs of baby Ethan’s nursery. My husband and my self truly enjoyed our experience. The sale associate really listen to what we where looking for I believe the owner where there and they personally came out and greeted us was very nice young man I truly look forward to many future purchase as we grow our family.

Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
AHMESHA JOHNSON - STUDENT verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

Enjoyable Shopping Expeirence

Went here with my mom to get my big sister a gift for the arrival of my niece, This place is cool I even seen a bed i would like in my room! We found really cute baby clothes and a really nice blankets too for niece.

Yes, i would recommand to a friend
Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review
Profile
LILNEATH Welch verified purchase Profile
Oct 07, 2019

rdered the Romina Imperial Desk

Highly recommend ordered the Romina Imperial Desk nicely built, sturdy wood & easily able to assemble. Nice website large selection of quilty pieces for kids room. This desk will go prefect in our family room truly beautiful. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you? Flag this review

Items 11 to 20 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
×
Receive a 5% OFF coupon on your 1st order. Get 20% coupons toward future sales. Receive Exclusive Promotions, Offers and Product Updates as a Family & Friends VIP!
Enjoy Free Shipping and Sales Tax Free Orders